Filter by
  • Alfred D

    WEST HARTFORD, CT | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Michelle Mitchell was outstanding! Very professional and most helpful. Great representative of your company. While waiting Stacy Bonvini approached me and asked if I needed anything during my wait for service. Very professional and appreciated the reach out and conversation.

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    June 28, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at O'Neill's Chevrolet & Buick INC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Peter M

    WEST HARTFORD, CT | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Fair price, professional service people

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    June 24, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Steven V

    GRANBY, CT | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Quick, easy, and professional.

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    June 24, 2022
    Hi. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Kennedy Q

    WEST HARTFORD, CT | 2015 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    I had a wonderful experience here. After going to two other places, O’Neill’s took the time to truly understand what was happening with my car, going to up to GM to ensure they were giving me accurate information.

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • David J

    WEST SIMSBURY, CT | 2004 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    June 22, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Mark S

    COLEBROOK, CT | 2011 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Service manager Brian and Service representative Michelle were very helpful; and truly cared about my vehicle maintenance needs.

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    June 20, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Rob L

    HARTFORD, CT | 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Professional and friendly.

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Devin B

    AVON, CT | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Good overall experience

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    June 17, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tracy E

    AVON, CT | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Jose is always accommodating and pleasant. I appreciate that I am not upsold on service and repairs.

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    June 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jose here at O'Neill's Chevrolet & Buick INC! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Sarah M

    BLOOMFIELD, CT | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Prompt, courteous and professional service as always

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    June 16, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!