Filter by
  • Henry C

    WINSTED, CT | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Jose is a great service advisor. He listens and shows that he truly cares about me as a customer and that my truck is well taken care of.

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jose here at O'Neill's Chevrolet & Buick INC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kristen P

    BRISTOL, CT | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Pleasant

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    September 20, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Justin K

    BURLINGTON, CT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Great service as usual

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Joseph V

    WEST HARTFORD, CT | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    The entire experience was quick, easy, seem less. Everyone is always pleasant. Just all around, a great place to hang out while my vehicle is being serviced.

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Michael G

    BLOOMFIELD, CT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    I am a difficult customer that had specific above and beyond requirements and I was very satisfied that they both took note of it and executed it

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    September 16, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about O'Neill's Chevrolet & Buick INC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • William B

    SIMSBURY, CT | 2012 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Part ordered, received on time, and installed quickly with excellent communication with Jose.

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    September 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Thomas R

    WINDSOR, CT | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Service was done in a quick and efficient manner.

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at O'Neill's Chevrolet & Buick INC!
  • Connie T

    BERLIN, CT | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    The service department was very quick and I was in and out within the hour

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    September 15, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Maurice M

    BLOOMFIELD, CT | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2022
    I would be helpful if an email or text confirmation to the customer stating the date, time and requested work to be performed.

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    September 12, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Joyce D

    BRISTOL, CT | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Appreciate for 75000 mile check up. Needed new brakes, rotors and calipers, front and back. They completed the job by end of day.

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    September 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!